Active Cases: 32

9.41 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,729

Total Deaths: 72

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 4,729 0 13.91 72 1.52 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 4,729 0 13.91 72 1.52 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 4,729 2 13.91 72 1.52 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 4,727 1 13.9 72 1.52 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 4,726 5 13.9 72 1.52 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 4,721 4 13.88 72 1.53 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 4,717 2 13.87 72 1.53 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 4,715 2 13.86 72 1.53 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 4,713 4 13.86 72 1.53 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 4,709 3 13.85 72 1.53 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 4,706 2 13.84 72 1.53 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 4,704 1 13.83 72 1.53 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 4,703 3 13.83 72 1.53 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 4,700 3 13.82 72 1.53 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 4,697 0 13.81 72 1.53 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 4,697 0 13.81 72 1.53 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 4,697 4 13.81 72 1.53 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 4,693 1 13.8 72 1.53 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 4,692 3 13.8 72 1.53 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 4,689 0 13.79 72 1.54 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 4,689 0 13.79 72 1.54 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 4,689 3 13.79 72 1.54 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 4,686 2 13.78 72 1.54 1 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 4,684 1 13.77 71 1.52 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 4,683 3 13.77 71 1.52 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 4,680 0 13.76 71 1.52 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 4,680 4 13.76 71 1.52 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 4,676 3 13.75 71 1.52 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 4,673 6 13.74 71 1.52 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 4,667 3 13.72 71 1.52 0 0.0