Active Cases: 138

40.19 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,927

Total Deaths: 56

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 3,927 8 11.44 56 1.43 1 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 3,919 7 11.41 55 1.4 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 3,912 9 11.39 55 1.41 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 3,903 7 11.37 55 1.41 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 3,896 1 11.35 55 1.41 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 3,895 5 11.34 55 1.41 1 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 3,890 11 11.33 54 1.39 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 3,879 17 11.3 54 1.39 2 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 3,862 19 11.25 52 1.35 1 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 3,843 21 11.19 51 1.33 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 3,822 6 11.13 51 1.33 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 3,816 1 11.11 51 1.34 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 3,815 14 11.11 51 1.34 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 3,801 20 11.07 51 1.34 1 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 3,781 14 11.01 50 1.32 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 3,767 11 10.97 50 1.33 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 3,756 15 10.94 50 1.33 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 3,741 5 10.89 50 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 3,736 0 10.88 50 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 3,736 22 10.88 50 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 3,714 12 10.82 50 1.35 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 3,702 2 10.78 50 1.35 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 3,700 52 10.77 50 1.35 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 3,648 11 10.62 50 1.37 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 3,637 5 10.59 50 1.37 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 3,632 3 10.58 50 1.38 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 3,629 5 10.57 50 1.38 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 3,624 10 10.55 50 1.38 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 3,614 9 10.52 50 1.38 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 3,605 33 10.5 50 1.39 0 0.0