Active Cases: 7

5.40 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,437

Total Deaths: 33

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 1,437 1 11.08 33 2.3 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 1,436 0 11.07 33 2.3 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 1,436 0 11.07 33 2.3 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 1,436 3 11.07 33 2.3 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 1,433 1 11.05 33 2.3 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 1,432 0 11.04 33 2.3 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 1,432 0 11.04 33 2.3 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 1,432 0 11.04 33 2.3 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 1,432 0 11.04 33 2.3 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 1,432 0 11.04 33 2.3 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 1,432 1 11.04 33 2.3 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 1,431 0 11.03 33 2.31 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 1,431 0 11.03 33 2.31 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 1,431 2 11.03 33 2.31 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 1,429 0 11.02 33 2.31 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 1,429 1 11.02 33 2.31 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 1,428 0 11.01 33 2.31 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 1,431 1 11.03 33 2.31 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 1,430 0 11.03 33 2.31 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 1,430 2 11.03 33 2.31 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 1,428 1 11.01 33 2.31 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 1,427 1 11.0 33 2.31 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 1,426 2 11.0 33 2.31 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 1,424 0 10.98 33 2.32 1 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 1,424 0 10.98 32 2.25 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 1,424 1 10.98 32 2.25 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 1,423 0 10.97 32 2.25 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 1,424 1 10.98 32 2.25 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 1,423 1 10.97 32 2.25 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 1,422 2 10.96 32 2.25 0 0.0