Active Cases: 73

26.92 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,022

Total Deaths: 66

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 3,022 4 11.15 66 2.18 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 3,018 5 11.13 66 2.19 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 3,013 14 11.11 66 2.19 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 2,999 3 11.06 66 2.2 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 2,996 3 11.05 66 2.2 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 2,993 5 11.04 66 2.21 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 2,988 3 11.02 66 2.21 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 2,985 8 11.01 66 2.21 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 2,977 5 10.98 66 2.22 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 2,972 8 10.96 66 2.22 1 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 2,964 6 10.93 65 2.19 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 2,958 1 10.91 65 2.2 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 2,957 1 10.91 65 2.2 1 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 2,956 11 10.9 64 2.17 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 2,945 10 10.86 64 2.17 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 2,935 4 10.82 64 2.18 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 2,931 6 10.81 64 2.18 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 2,925 5 10.79 64 2.19 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 2,920 0 10.77 64 2.19 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 2,920 0 10.77 64 2.19 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 2,920 4 10.77 64 2.19 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 2,916 1 10.75 64 2.19 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 2,915 5 10.75 64 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 2,910 3 10.73 64 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 2,907 0 10.72 64 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 2,907 3 10.72 64 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 2,904 1 10.71 64 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 2,903 5 10.71 64 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 2,898 2 10.69 64 2.21 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 2,896 7 10.68 64 2.21 0 0.0