Active Cases: 54

12.02 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,702

Total Deaths: 82

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 4,702 5 10.47 82 1.74 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 4,697 7 10.45 82 1.75 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 4,690 4 10.44 82 1.75 1 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 4,686 10 10.43 81 1.73 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 4,676 1 10.41 81 1.73 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 4,675 2 10.41 81 1.73 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 4,673 2 10.4 81 1.73 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 4,671 2 10.4 81 1.73 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 4,669 2 10.39 81 1.73 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 4,667 7 10.39 81 1.74 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 4,660 4 10.37 81 1.74 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 4,656 8 10.36 81 1.74 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 4,648 3 10.35 81 1.74 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 4,645 2 10.34 81 1.74 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 4,643 7 10.33 81 1.74 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 4,636 3 10.32 81 1.75 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 4,633 5 10.31 81 1.75 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 4,628 4 10.3 81 1.75 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 4,624 0 10.29 81 1.75 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 4,624 2 10.29 81 1.75 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 4,622 6 10.29 81 1.75 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 4,616 5 10.27 81 1.75 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 4,611 5 10.26 81 1.76 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 4,606 4 10.25 81 1.76 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 4,602 6 10.24 81 1.76 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 4,596 3 10.23 81 1.76 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 4,593 5 10.22 81 1.76 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 4,588 6 10.21 81 1.77 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 4,582 7 10.2 81 1.77 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 4,575 9 10.18 81 1.77 0 0.0