Active Cases: 354

13.46 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 30,525

Total Deaths: 520

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 30,525 25 11.61 520 1.7 1 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 30,500 31 11.6 519 1.7 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 30,469 30 11.59 519 1.7 1 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 30,439 35 11.58 518 1.7 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 30,404 12 11.56 518 1.7 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 30,392 23 11.56 518 1.7 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 30,369 17 11.55 518 1.71 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 30,352 38 11.54 518 1.71 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 30,314 39 11.53 518 1.71 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 30,275 25 11.51 518 1.71 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 30,250 27 11.5 518 1.71 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 30,223 12 11.49 518 1.71 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 30,211 24 11.49 518 1.71 1 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 30,187 41 11.48 517 1.71 1 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 30,146 34 11.46 516 1.71 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 30,112 38 11.45 516 1.71 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 30,074 31 11.44 516 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 30,043 18 11.42 516 1.72 1 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 30,025 19 11.42 515 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 30,006 21 11.41 515 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 29,985 19 11.4 515 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 29,966 25 11.4 515 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 29,941 29 11.39 515 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 29,912 32 11.37 515 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 29,880 20 11.36 515 1.72 1 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 29,860 12 11.36 514 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 29,848 53 11.35 514 1.72 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 29,795 38 11.33 514 1.73 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 29,757 40 11.32 514 1.73 1 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 29,717 41 11.3 513 1.73 0 0.0