Active Cases: 37

13.02 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,720

Total Deaths: 74

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 3,720 1 13.09 74 1.99 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 3,719 5 13.09 74 1.99 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 3,714 5 13.07 74 1.99 1 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 3,709 1 13.05 73 1.97 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 3,708 0 13.05 73 1.97 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 3,708 3 13.05 73 1.97 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 3,705 2 13.04 73 1.97 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 3,703 6 13.03 73 1.97 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 3,697 3 13.01 73 1.97 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 3,694 7 13.0 73 1.98 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 3,687 2 12.98 73 1.98 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 3,685 0 12.97 73 1.98 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 3,685 1 12.97 73 1.98 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 3,684 2 12.97 73 1.98 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 3,682 8 12.96 73 1.98 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 3,674 1 12.93 73 1.99 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 3,673 3 12.93 73 1.99 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 3,670 8 12.92 73 1.99 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 3,662 6 12.89 73 1.99 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 3,656 2 12.87 73 2.0 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 3,654 3 12.86 73 2.0 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 3,651 4 12.85 73 2.0 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 3,647 0 12.84 73 2.0 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 3,647 4 12.84 73 2.0 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 3,643 1 12.82 73 2.0 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 3,642 0 12.82 73 2.0 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 3,642 0 12.82 73 2.0 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 3,642 2 12.82 73 2.0 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 3,640 1 12.81 73 2.01 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 3,639 2 12.81 73 2.01 1 0.0