Active Cases: 19

13.10 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,610

Total Deaths: 28

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 1,610 0 11.1 28 1.74 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 1,610 1 11.1 28 1.74 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 1,609 2 11.1 28 1.74 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 1,607 2 11.08 28 1.74 2 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 1,605 1 11.07 26 1.62 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 1,604 3 11.06 26 1.62 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 1,601 0 11.04 26 1.62 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 1,601 4 11.04 26 1.62 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 1,597 1 11.01 26 1.63 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 1,596 0 11.01 26 1.63 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 1,597 1 11.01 26 1.63 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 1,596 1 11.01 26 1.63 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 1,595 0 11.0 26 1.63 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 1,595 4 11.0 26 1.63 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 1,591 6 10.97 26 1.63 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 1,585 1 10.93 26 1.64 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 1,584 3 10.92 26 1.64 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 1,581 0 10.9 26 1.64 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 1,581 1 10.9 26 1.64 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 1,580 0 10.9 26 1.65 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 1,580 0 10.9 26 1.65 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 1,580 2 10.9 26 1.65 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 1,578 3 10.88 26 1.65 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 1,575 0 10.86 26 1.65 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 1,575 4 10.86 26 1.65 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 1,571 2 10.83 26 1.65 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 1,569 3 10.82 26 1.66 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 1,566 4 10.8 26 1.66 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 1,562 2 10.77 26 1.66 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 1,560 0 10.76 26 1.67 1 0.0