Active Cases: 12

20.83 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,560

Total Deaths: 16

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 1,560 0 27.08 16 1.03 0 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 1,560 0 27.08 16 1.03 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 1,560 0 27.08 16 1.03 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 1,560 0 27.08 16 1.03 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 1,560 0 27.08 16 1.03 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 1,560 8 27.08 16 1.03 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 1,552 0 26.94 16 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 1,552 0 26.94 16 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 1,552 0 26.94 16 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 1,552 0 26.94 16 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 1,552 0 26.94 16 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 1,552 0 26.94 16 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 1,552 4 26.94 16 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 1,548 0 26.87 16 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 1,548 0 26.87 16 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 1,548 0 26.87 16 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 1,548 0 26.87 16 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 1,548 0 26.87 16 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 1,548 0 26.87 16 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 1,548 2 26.87 16 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 1,546 5 26.84 16 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 1,541 0 26.75 16 1.04 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 1,541 0 26.75 16 1.04 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 1,541 0 26.75 16 1.04 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 1,541 0 26.75 16 1.04 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 1,541 0 26.75 16 1.04 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 1,541 0 26.75 16 1.04 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 1,541 0 26.75 16 1.04 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 1,541 0 26.75 16 1.04 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 1,541 0 26.75 16 1.04 0 0.0