Active Cases: 142

28.04 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 6,114

Total Deaths: 81

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 6,114 3 12.07 81 1.32 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 6,111 14 12.07 81 1.33 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 6,097 10 12.04 81 1.33 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 6,087 5 12.02 81 1.33 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 6,082 6 12.01 81 1.33 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 6,076 8 12.0 81 1.33 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 6,068 13 11.98 81 1.33 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 6,055 8 11.96 81 1.34 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 6,047 12 11.94 81 1.34 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 6,035 21 11.92 81 1.34 1 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 6,014 10 11.88 80 1.33 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 6,004 12 11.86 80 1.33 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 5,992 6 11.83 80 1.34 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 5,986 17 11.82 80 1.34 1 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 5,969 29 11.79 79 1.32 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 5,940 36 11.73 79 1.33 1 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 5,904 11 11.66 78 1.32 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 5,893 11 11.64 78 1.32 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 5,882 15 11.61 78 1.33 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 5,867 7 11.59 78 1.33 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 5,860 22 11.57 78 1.33 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 5,838 23 11.53 78 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 5,815 16 11.48 78 1.34 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 5,799 19 11.45 78 1.35 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 5,780 17 11.41 78 1.35 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 5,763 1 11.38 78 1.35 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 5,762 12 11.38 78 1.35 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 5,750 11 11.35 78 1.36 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 5,739 28 11.33 78 1.36 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 5,711 16 11.28 78 1.37 0 0.0