Active Cases: 18

31.36 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 482

Total Deaths: 3

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 482 0 8.4 3 0.62 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 482 1 8.4 3 0.62 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 481 0 8.38 3 0.62 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 481 0 8.38 3 0.62 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 481 0 8.38 3 0.62 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 481 0 8.38 3 0.62 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 481 2 8.38 3 0.62 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 479 3 8.35 3 0.63 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 476 1 8.29 3 0.63 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 475 2 8.28 3 0.63 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 473 0 8.24 3 0.63 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 473 3 8.24 3 0.63 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 470 4 8.19 3 0.64 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 466 2 8.12 3 0.64 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 464 1 8.09 3 0.65 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 463 2 8.07 3 0.65 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 461 1 8.03 3 0.65 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 460 0 8.02 3 0.65 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 460 2 8.02 3 0.65 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 458 1 7.98 3 0.66 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 457 3 7.96 3 0.66 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 454 1 7.91 3 0.66 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 453 5 7.89 3 0.66 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 448 1 7.81 3 0.67 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 447 0 7.79 3 0.67 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 447 2 7.79 3 0.67 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 445 2 7.75 3 0.67 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 443 3 7.72 3 0.68 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 440 0 7.67 3 0.68 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 440 0 7.67 3 0.68 0 0.0