Active Cases: 43

18.30 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 10,271

Total Deaths: 106

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 10,271 0 43.72 106 1.03 0 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 10,271 0 43.72 106 1.03 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 10,271 0 43.72 106 1.03 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 10,271 0 43.72 106 1.03 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 10,271 0 43.72 106 1.03 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 10,271 18 43.72 106 1.03 1 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 10,253 0 43.65 105 1.02 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 10,253 0 43.65 105 1.02 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 10,253 0 43.65 105 1.02 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 10,253 0 43.65 105 1.02 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 10,253 0 43.65 105 1.02 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 10,253 0 43.65 105 1.02 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 10,253 25 43.65 105 1.02 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 10,228 0 43.54 105 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 10,228 0 43.54 105 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 10,228 0 43.54 105 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 10,228 0 43.54 105 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 10,228 0 43.54 105 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 10,228 0 43.54 105 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 10,228 22 43.54 105 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 10,206 32 43.45 105 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 10,174 0 43.31 105 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 10,174 0 43.31 105 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 10,174 0 43.31 105 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 10,174 0 43.31 105 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 10,174 0 43.31 105 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 10,174 0 43.31 105 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 10,174 0 43.31 105 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 10,174 0 43.31 105 1.03 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 10,174 0 43.31 105 1.03 0 0.0