Active Cases: 2

4.04 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 479

Total Deaths: 1

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 479 1 9.67 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 478 0 9.65 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 478 1 9.65 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 477 0 9.63 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 478 0 9.65 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 478 0 9.65 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 478 0 9.65 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 478 0 9.65 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 478 1 9.65 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 477 1 9.63 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 476 0 9.61 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 477 1 9.63 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 476 0 9.61 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 476 0 9.61 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 476 2 9.61 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 474 0 9.57 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 475 2 9.59 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 473 1 9.55 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 472 1 9.53 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 471 0 9.51 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 471 2 9.51 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 469 0 9.47 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 469 0 9.47 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 469 0 9.47 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 469 2 9.47 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 467 0 9.43 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 467 0 9.43 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 467 0 9.43 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 467 0 9.43 1 0.21 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 467 0 9.43 1 0.21 0 0.0