Active Cases: 146

11.08 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 45,683

Total Deaths: 512

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 45,683 0 34.66 512 1.12 0 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 45,683 0 34.66 512 1.12 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 45,683 0 34.66 512 1.12 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 45,683 0 34.66 512 1.12 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 45,683 0 34.66 512 1.12 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 45,683 68 34.66 512 1.12 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 45,615 0 34.61 512 1.12 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 45,615 0 34.61 512 1.12 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 45,615 0 34.61 512 1.12 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 45,615 0 34.61 512 1.12 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 45,615 0 34.61 512 1.12 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 45,615 0 34.61 512 1.12 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 45,615 78 34.61 512 1.12 1 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 45,537 0 34.55 511 1.12 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 45,537 0 34.55 511 1.12 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 45,537 0 34.55 511 1.12 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 45,537 0 34.55 511 1.12 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 45,537 0 34.55 511 1.12 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 45,537 0 34.55 511 1.12 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 45,537 98 34.55 511 1.12 2 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 45,439 140 34.47 509 1.12 1 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 45,299 0 34.37 508 1.12 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 45,299 0 34.37 508 1.12 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 45,299 0 34.37 508 1.12 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 45,299 0 34.37 508 1.12 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 45,299 0 34.37 508 1.12 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 45,299 0 34.37 508 1.12 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 45,299 0 34.37 508 1.12 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 45,299 0 34.37 508 1.12 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 45,299 0 34.37 508 1.12 0 0.0