Active Cases: 92

28.20 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,720

Total Deaths: 82

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 3,720 4 11.4 82 2.2 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 3,716 1 11.39 82 2.21 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 3,715 10 11.39 82 2.21 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 3,705 5 11.36 82 2.21 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 3,700 4 11.34 82 2.22 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 3,696 5 11.33 82 2.22 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 3,691 7 11.31 82 2.22 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 3,684 7 11.29 82 2.23 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 3,677 13 11.27 82 2.23 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 3,664 6 11.23 82 2.24 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 3,658 14 11.21 82 2.24 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 3,644 7 11.17 82 2.25 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 3,637 7 11.15 82 2.25 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 3,630 6 11.13 82 2.26 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 3,624 13 11.11 82 2.26 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 3,611 12 11.07 82 2.27 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 3,599 10 11.03 82 2.28 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 3,589 11 11.0 82 2.28 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 3,578 4 10.97 82 2.29 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 3,574 7 10.95 82 2.29 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 3,567 5 10.93 82 2.3 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 3,562 8 10.92 82 2.3 1 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 3,554 3 10.89 81 2.28 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 3,551 5 10.88 81 2.28 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 3,546 8 10.87 81 2.28 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 3,538 1 10.84 81 2.29 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 3,537 8 10.84 81 2.29 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 3,529 3 10.82 81 2.3 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 3,526 8 10.81 81 2.3 1 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 3,518 6 10.78 80 2.27 1 0.0