Active Cases: 3

6.33 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 518

Total Deaths: 2

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 518 0 10.93 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 518 0 10.93 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 518 0 10.93 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 518 2 10.93 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 516 0 10.89 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 516 0 10.89 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 516 0 10.89 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 516 0 10.89 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 516 0 10.89 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 516 1 10.89 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 515 0 10.87 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 515 0 10.87 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 515 0 10.87 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 515 0 10.87 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 515 1 10.87 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 514 1 10.85 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 513 0 10.83 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 513 0 10.83 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 513 0 10.83 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 513 0 10.83 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 513 0 10.83 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 513 1 10.83 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 512 0 10.8 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 512 1 10.8 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 511 2 10.78 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 509 0 10.74 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 509 1 10.74 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 508 0 10.72 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 508 1 10.72 2 0.39 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 507 0 10.7 2 0.39 0 0.0