Active Cases: 21

14.68 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,754

Total Deaths: 36

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 1,754 3 12.26 36 2.05 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 1,751 1 12.24 36 2.06 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 1,750 1 12.23 36 2.06 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 1,749 4 12.23 36 2.06 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 1,745 0 12.2 36 2.06 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 1,745 2 12.2 36 2.06 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 1,743 1 12.18 36 2.07 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 1,742 2 12.18 36 2.07 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 1,740 3 12.16 36 2.07 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 1,737 2 12.14 36 2.07 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 1,735 1 12.13 36 2.07 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 1,734 1 12.12 36 2.08 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 1,733 1 12.11 36 2.08 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 1,732 2 12.11 36 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 1,730 3 12.09 36 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 1,727 1 12.07 36 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 1,726 2 12.07 36 2.09 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 1,724 1 12.05 36 2.09 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 1,723 0 12.04 36 2.09 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 1,723 1 12.04 36 2.09 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 1,722 0 12.04 36 2.09 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 1,722 2 12.04 36 2.09 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 1,720 3 12.02 36 2.09 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 1,717 1 12.0 36 2.1 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 1,716 3 12.0 36 2.1 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 1,713 2 11.97 36 2.1 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 1,711 2 11.96 36 2.1 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 1,709 7 11.95 36 2.11 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 1,702 4 11.9 36 2.12 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 1,698 4 11.87 36 2.12 0 0.0