Active Cases: 21

17.29 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,992

Total Deaths: 25

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 1,992 1 16.4 25 1.26 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 1,991 1 16.39 25 1.26 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 1,990 7 16.38 25 1.26 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 1,983 0 16.33 25 1.26 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 1,984 0 16.33 25 1.26 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 1,984 1 16.33 25 1.26 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 1,983 1 16.33 25 1.26 1 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 1,982 5 16.32 24 1.21 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 1,977 2 16.28 24 1.21 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 1,975 0 16.26 24 1.22 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 1,975 2 16.26 24 1.22 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 1,973 0 16.24 24 1.22 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 1,973 2 16.24 24 1.22 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 1,971 1 16.23 24 1.22 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 1,970 7 16.22 24 1.22 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 1,963 3 16.16 24 1.22 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 1,960 6 16.14 24 1.22 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 1,954 0 16.09 24 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 1,954 1 16.09 24 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 1,953 1 16.08 24 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 1,952 0 16.07 24 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 1,952 1 16.07 24 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 1,951 3 16.06 24 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 1,948 1 16.04 24 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 1,947 0 16.03 24 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 1,948 0 16.04 24 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 1,948 2 16.04 24 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 1,946 1 16.02 24 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 1,945 1 16.01 24 1.23 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 1,944 0 16.0 24 1.23 0 0.0