Active Cases: 55

10.87 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 5,687

Total Deaths: 95

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 5,687 1 11.23 95 1.67 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 5,686 10 11.23 95 1.67 1 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 5,676 6 11.21 94 1.66 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 5,670 2 11.2 94 1.66 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 5,668 3 11.2 94 1.66 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 5,665 2 11.19 94 1.66 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 5,663 2 11.19 94 1.66 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 5,661 8 11.18 94 1.66 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 5,653 0 11.17 94 1.66 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 5,653 9 11.17 94 1.66 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 5,644 7 11.15 94 1.67 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 5,637 2 11.14 94 1.67 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 5,635 0 11.13 94 1.67 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 5,635 4 11.13 94 1.67 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 5,631 16 11.12 94 1.67 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 5,615 3 11.09 94 1.67 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 5,612 25 11.09 94 1.67 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 5,587 11 11.04 94 1.68 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 5,576 2 11.02 94 1.69 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 5,574 3 11.01 94 1.69 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 5,571 7 11.01 94 1.69 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 5,564 14 10.99 94 1.69 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 5,550 2 10.96 94 1.69 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 5,548 16 10.96 94 1.69 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 5,532 2 10.93 94 1.7 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 5,530 3 10.92 94 1.7 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 5,527 7 10.92 94 1.7 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 5,520 12 10.9 94 1.7 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 5,508 15 10.88 94 1.71 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 5,493 1 10.85 94 1.71 0 0.0