Active Cases: 71

14.03 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 18,826

Total Deaths: 187

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 18,826 0 37.19 187 0.99 0 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 18,826 0 37.19 187 0.99 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 18,826 0 37.19 187 0.99 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 18,826 0 37.19 187 0.99 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 18,826 0 37.19 187 0.99 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 18,826 36 37.19 187 0.99 2 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 18,790 0 37.12 185 0.98 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 18,790 0 37.12 185 0.98 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 18,790 0 37.12 185 0.98 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 18,790 0 37.12 185 0.98 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 18,790 0 37.12 185 0.98 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 18,790 0 37.12 185 0.98 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 18,790 35 37.12 185 0.98 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 18,755 0 37.05 185 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 18,755 0 37.05 185 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 18,755 0 37.05 185 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 18,755 0 37.05 185 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 18,755 0 37.05 185 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 18,755 0 37.05 185 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 18,755 43 37.05 185 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 18,712 65 36.96 185 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 18,647 0 36.84 185 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 18,647 0 36.84 185 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 18,647 0 36.84 185 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 18,647 0 36.84 185 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 18,647 0 36.84 185 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 18,647 0 36.84 185 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 18,647 0 36.84 185 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 18,647 0 36.84 185 0.99 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 18,647 0 36.84 185 0.99 0 0.0