Active Cases: 72

46.04 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,513

Total Deaths: 24

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 1,513 5 9.68 24 1.59 0 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 1,508 0 9.64 24 1.59 0 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 1,508 3 9.64 24 1.59 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 1,505 3 9.62 24 1.59 0 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 1,502 4 9.6 24 1.6 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 1,498 8 9.58 24 1.6 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 1,490 4 9.53 24 1.61 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 1,486 16 9.5 24 1.62 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 1,470 2 9.4 24 1.63 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 1,468 14 9.39 24 1.63 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 1,454 2 9.3 24 1.65 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 1,452 3 9.29 24 1.65 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 1,449 7 9.27 24 1.66 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 1,442 6 9.22 24 1.66 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 1,436 11 9.18 24 1.67 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 1,425 3 9.11 24 1.68 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 1,422 0 9.09 24 1.69 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 1,422 7 9.09 24 1.69 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 1,415 2 9.05 24 1.7 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 1,413 6 9.04 24 1.7 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 1,407 7 9.0 24 1.71 1 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 1,400 2 8.95 23 1.64 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 1,398 1 8.94 23 1.65 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 1,397 4 8.93 23 1.65 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 1,393 3 8.91 23 1.65 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 1,390 2 8.89 23 1.65 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 1,388 4 8.88 23 1.66 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 1,384 5 8.85 23 1.66 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 1,379 3 8.82 23 1.67 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 1,376 8 8.8 23 1.67 0 0.0