Active Cases: 1,751

18.97 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 90,628

Total Deaths: 1,281

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-14 - Fri 90,628 125 9.82 1,281 1.41 2 0.0
2021-05-13 - Thu 90,503 116 9.81 1,279 1.41 2 0.0
2021-05-12 - Wed 90,387 121 9.79 1,277 1.41 0 0.0
2021-05-11 - Tue 90,266 126 9.78 1,277 1.41 1 0.0
2021-05-10 - Mon 90,140 108 9.77 1,276 1.42 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 90,032 91 9.76 1,276 1.42 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 89,941 120 9.75 1,276 1.42 2 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 89,821 203 9.73 1,274 1.42 1 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 89,618 113 9.71 1,273 1.42 1 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 89,505 162 9.7 1,272 1.42 2 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 89,343 163 9.68 1,270 1.42 2 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 89,180 137 9.66 1,268 1.42 2 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 89,043 102 9.65 1,266 1.42 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 88,941 189 9.64 1,266 1.42 3 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 88,752 233 9.62 1,263 1.42 3 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 88,519 196 9.59 1,260 1.42 1 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 88,323 165 9.57 1,259 1.43 1 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 88,158 164 9.55 1,258 1.43 1 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 87,994 187 9.53 1,257 1.43 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 87,807 139 9.51 1,257 1.43 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 87,668 238 9.5 1,257 1.43 1 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 87,430 258 9.47 1,256 1.44 1 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 87,172 251 9.45 1,255 1.44 1 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 86,921 198 9.42 1,254 1.44 1 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 86,723 176 9.4 1,253 1.44 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 86,547 150 9.38 1,253 1.45 3 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 86,397 172 9.36 1,250 1.45 1 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 86,225 231 9.34 1,249 1.45 1 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 85,994 195 9.32 1,248 1.45 2 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 85,799 276 9.3 1,246 1.45 2 0.0