Active Cases: 10

8.18 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,021

Total Deaths: 50

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 3,021 0 24.7 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 3,021 0 24.7 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 3,021 0 24.7 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 3,021 0 24.7 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 3,021 0 24.7 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 3,021 0 24.7 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 3,021 5 24.7 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 3,016 0 24.66 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 3,016 0 24.66 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 3,016 0 24.66 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 3,016 0 24.66 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 3,016 0 24.66 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 3,016 0 24.66 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 3,016 5 24.66 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 3,011 0 24.62 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 3,011 0 24.62 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 3,011 0 24.62 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 3,011 0 24.62 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 3,011 0 24.62 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 3,011 0 24.62 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 3,011 7 24.62 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 3,004 0 24.56 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 3,004 0 24.56 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 3,004 0 24.56 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 3,004 0 24.56 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 3,004 0 24.56 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 3,004 0 24.56 50 1.66 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 3,004 10 24.56 50 1.66 1 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 2,994 0 24.48 49 1.64 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 2,994 0 24.48 49 1.64 0 0.0