Active Cases: 30

15.03 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 6,465

Total Deaths: 82

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 6,465 0 32.4 82 1.27 0 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 6,465 0 32.4 82 1.27 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 6,465 0 32.4 82 1.27 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 6,465 0 32.4 82 1.27 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 6,465 0 32.4 82 1.27 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 6,465 0 32.4 82 1.27 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 6,465 17 32.4 82 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 6,448 0 32.31 82 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 6,448 0 32.31 82 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 6,448 0 32.31 82 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 6,448 0 32.31 82 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 6,448 0 32.31 82 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 6,448 0 32.31 82 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 6,448 13 32.31 82 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 6,435 0 32.25 82 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 6,435 0 32.25 82 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 6,435 0 32.25 82 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 6,435 0 32.25 82 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 6,435 0 32.25 82 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 6,435 0 32.25 82 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 6,435 12 32.25 82 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 6,423 0 32.19 82 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 6,423 0 32.19 82 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 6,423 0 32.19 82 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 6,423 0 32.19 82 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 6,423 0 32.19 82 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 6,423 0 32.19 82 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 6,423 9 32.19 82 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 6,414 0 32.14 82 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 6,414 0 32.14 82 1.28 0 0.0