Active Cases: 91

23.11 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 11,338

Total Deaths: 133

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 11,338 0 28.8 133 1.17 0 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 11,338 0 28.8 133 1.17 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 11,338 0 28.8 133 1.17 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 11,338 0 28.8 133 1.17 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 11,338 0 28.8 133 1.17 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 11,338 0 28.8 133 1.17 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 11,338 37 28.8 133 1.17 1 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 11,301 0 28.71 132 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 11,301 0 28.71 132 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 11,301 0 28.71 132 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 11,301 0 28.71 132 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 11,301 0 28.71 132 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 11,301 0 28.71 132 1.17 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 11,301 54 28.71 132 1.17 1 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 11,247 0 28.57 131 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 11,247 0 28.57 131 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 11,247 0 28.57 131 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 11,247 0 28.57 131 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 11,247 0 28.57 131 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 11,247 0 28.57 131 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 11,247 51 28.57 131 1.16 1 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 11,196 0 28.44 130 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 11,196 0 28.44 130 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 11,196 0 28.44 130 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 11,196 0 28.44 130 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 11,196 0 28.44 130 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 11,196 0 28.44 130 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 11,196 52 28.44 130 1.16 2 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 11,144 0 28.31 128 1.15 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 11,144 0 28.31 128 1.15 0 0.0