Active Cases: 11

7.28 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,982

Total Deaths: 47

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 3,982 0 26.36 47 1.18 0 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 3,982 0 26.36 47 1.18 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 3,982 0 26.36 47 1.18 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 3,982 0 26.36 47 1.18 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 3,982 0 26.36 47 1.18 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 3,982 0 26.36 47 1.18 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 3,982 7 26.36 47 1.18 1 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 3,975 0 26.31 46 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 3,975 0 26.31 46 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 3,975 0 26.31 46 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 3,975 0 26.31 46 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 3,975 0 26.31 46 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 3,975 0 26.31 46 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 3,975 4 26.31 46 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 3,971 0 26.28 46 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 3,971 0 26.28 46 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 3,971 0 26.28 46 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 3,971 0 26.28 46 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 3,971 0 26.28 46 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 3,971 0 26.28 46 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 3,971 6 26.28 46 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 3,965 0 26.24 46 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 3,965 0 26.24 46 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 3,965 0 26.24 46 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 3,965 0 26.24 46 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 3,965 0 26.24 46 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 3,965 0 26.24 46 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 3,965 8 26.24 46 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 3,957 0 26.19 46 1.16 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 3,957 0 26.19 46 1.16 0 0.0