Active Cases: 19

16.59 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,139

Total Deaths: 57

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 3,139 0 27.41 57 1.82 0 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 3,139 0 27.41 57 1.82 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 3,139 0 27.41 57 1.82 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 3,139 0 27.41 57 1.82 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 3,139 0 27.41 57 1.82 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 3,139 0 27.41 57 1.82 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 3,139 13 27.41 57 1.82 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 3,126 0 27.29 57 1.82 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 3,126 0 27.29 57 1.82 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 3,126 0 27.29 57 1.82 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 3,126 0 27.29 57 1.82 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 3,126 0 27.29 57 1.82 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 3,126 0 27.29 57 1.82 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 3,126 6 27.29 57 1.82 1 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 3,120 0 27.24 56 1.79 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 3,120 0 27.24 56 1.79 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 3,120 0 27.24 56 1.79 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 3,120 0 27.24 56 1.79 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 3,120 0 27.24 56 1.79 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 3,120 0 27.24 56 1.79 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 3,120 6 27.24 56 1.79 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 3,114 0 27.19 56 1.8 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 3,114 0 27.19 56 1.8 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 3,114 0 27.19 56 1.8 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 3,114 0 27.19 56 1.8 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 3,114 0 27.19 56 1.8 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 3,114 0 27.19 56 1.8 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 3,114 4 27.19 56 1.8 1 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 3,110 0 27.15 55 1.77 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 3,110 0 27.15 55 1.77 0 0.0