Active Cases: 6

8.13 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,034

Total Deaths: 17

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 2,034 0 27.56 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 2,034 0 27.56 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 2,034 0 27.56 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 2,034 0 27.56 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 2,034 0 27.56 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 2,034 0 27.56 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 2,034 5 27.56 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 2,029 0 27.49 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 2,029 0 27.49 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 2,029 0 27.49 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 2,029 0 27.49 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 2,029 0 27.49 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 2,029 0 27.49 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 2,029 1 27.49 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 2,028 0 27.48 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 2,028 0 27.48 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 2,028 0 27.48 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 2,028 0 27.48 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 2,028 0 27.48 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 2,028 0 27.48 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 2,028 3 27.48 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 2,025 0 27.44 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 2,025 0 27.44 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 2,025 0 27.44 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 2,025 0 27.44 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 2,025 0 27.44 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 2,025 0 27.44 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 2,025 3 27.44 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 2,022 0 27.39 17 0.84 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 2,022 0 27.39 17 0.84 0 0.0