Active Cases: 7

3.47 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 5,636

Total Deaths: 83

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 5,636 0 27.95 83 1.47 0 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 5,636 0 27.95 83 1.47 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 5,636 0 27.95 83 1.47 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 5,636 0 27.95 83 1.47 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 5,636 0 27.95 83 1.47 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 5,636 0 27.95 83 1.47 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 5,636 4 27.95 83 1.47 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 5,632 0 27.93 83 1.47 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 5,632 0 27.93 83 1.47 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 5,632 0 27.93 83 1.47 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 5,632 0 27.93 83 1.47 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 5,632 0 27.93 83 1.47 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 5,632 0 27.93 83 1.47 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 5,632 3 27.93 83 1.47 1 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 5,629 0 27.91 82 1.46 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 5,629 0 27.91 82 1.46 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 5,629 0 27.91 82 1.46 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 5,629 0 27.91 82 1.46 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 5,629 0 27.91 82 1.46 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 5,629 0 27.91 82 1.46 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 5,629 9 27.91 82 1.46 1 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 5,620 0 27.87 81 1.44 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 5,620 0 27.87 81 1.44 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 5,620 0 27.87 81 1.44 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 5,620 0 27.87 81 1.44 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 5,620 0 27.87 81 1.44 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 5,620 0 27.87 81 1.44 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 5,620 10 27.87 81 1.44 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 5,610 0 27.82 82 1.46 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 5,610 0 27.82 82 1.46 0 0.0