Active Cases: 33

7.77 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 12,698

Total Deaths: 180

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-07 - Tue 12,698 0 29.91 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-02-06 - Mon 12,698 0 29.91 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 12,698 0 29.91 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 12,698 0 29.91 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 12,698 0 29.91 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 12,698 0 29.91 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 12,698 9 29.91 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 12,689 0 29.89 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 12,689 0 29.89 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 12,689 0 29.89 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 12,689 0 29.89 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 12,689 0 29.89 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 12,689 0 29.89 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 12,689 24 29.89 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 12,665 0 29.84 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 12,665 0 29.84 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 12,665 0 29.84 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 12,665 0 29.84 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 12,665 0 29.84 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 12,665 0 29.84 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 12,665 28 29.84 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 12,637 0 29.77 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 12,637 0 29.77 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 12,637 0 29.77 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 12,637 0 29.77 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 12,637 0 29.77 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 12,637 0 29.77 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 12,637 21 29.77 180 1.42 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 12,616 0 29.72 180 1.43 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 12,616 0 29.72 180 1.43 0 0.0