Active Cases: 9

11.44 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,832

Total Deaths: 29

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 1,832 0 23.28 29 1.58 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 1,832 0 23.28 29 1.58 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 1,832 0 23.28 29 1.58 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 1,832 0 23.28 29 1.58 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 1,832 0 23.28 29 1.58 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 1,832 5 23.28 29 1.58 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 1,827 0 23.21 29 1.59 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 1,827 0 23.21 29 1.59 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 1,827 0 23.21 29 1.59 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 1,827 0 23.21 29 1.59 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 1,827 0 23.21 29 1.59 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 1,827 0 23.21 29 1.59 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 1,827 4 23.21 29 1.59 1 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 1,823 0 23.16 28 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 1,823 0 23.16 28 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 1,823 0 23.16 28 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 1,823 0 23.16 28 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 1,823 0 23.16 28 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 1,823 0 23.16 28 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 1,823 3 23.16 28 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 1,820 0 23.13 28 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 1,820 0 23.13 28 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 1,820 0 23.13 28 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 1,820 0 23.13 28 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 1,820 0 23.13 28 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 1,820 0 23.13 28 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 1,820 8 23.13 28 1.54 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 1,812 0 23.02 28 1.55 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 1,812 0 23.02 28 1.55 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 1,812 0 23.02 28 1.55 0 0.0