Active Cases: 176

24.85 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Increasing, getting worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 8,145

Total Deaths: 173

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 8,145 0 11.5 173 2.12 1 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 8,145 18 11.5 172 2.11 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 8,127 13 11.48 172 2.12 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 8,114 9 11.46 172 2.12 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 8,105 18 11.45 172 2.12 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 8,087 14 11.42 172 2.13 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 8,073 4 11.4 172 2.13 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 8,069 3 11.4 172 2.13 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 8,066 10 11.39 172 2.13 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 8,056 6 11.38 172 2.14 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 8,050 19 11.37 172 2.14 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 8,031 36 11.34 172 2.14 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 7,995 24 11.29 172 2.15 1 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 7,971 2 11.26 171 2.15 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 7,969 9 11.25 171 2.15 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 7,960 3 11.24 171 2.15 1 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 7,957 10 11.24 170 2.14 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 7,947 9 11.22 170 2.14 1 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 7,938 24 11.21 169 2.13 1 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 7,914 12 11.18 168 2.12 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 7,902 3 11.16 168 2.13 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 7,899 13 11.16 168 2.13 1 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 7,886 18 11.14 167 2.12 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 7,868 12 11.11 167 2.12 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 7,856 21 11.09 167 2.13 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 7,835 5 11.06 167 2.13 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 7,830 9 11.06 167 2.13 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 7,821 13 11.04 167 2.14 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 7,808 6 11.03 167 2.14 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 7,802 19 11.02 167 2.14 0 0.0