Active Cases: 390

13.05 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 33,287

Total Deaths: 482

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 33,287 33 11.14 482 1.45 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 33,254 28 11.13 482 1.45 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 33,226 34 11.12 482 1.45 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 33,192 24 11.11 482 1.45 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 33,168 32 11.1 482 1.45 2 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 33,136 32 11.09 480 1.45 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 33,104 23 11.08 480 1.45 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 33,081 21 11.07 480 1.45 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 33,060 32 11.07 480 1.45 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 33,028 36 11.06 480 1.45 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 32,992 42 11.04 480 1.45 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 32,950 48 11.03 480 1.46 1 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 32,902 18 11.01 479 1.46 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 32,884 20 11.01 479 1.46 1 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 32,864 24 11.0 478 1.45 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 32,840 42 10.99 478 1.46 1 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 32,798 45 10.98 477 1.45 1 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 32,753 57 10.96 476 1.45 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 32,696 58 10.94 476 1.46 1 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 32,638 24 10.92 475 1.46 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 32,614 23 10.92 475 1.46 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 32,591 43 10.91 475 1.46 2 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 32,548 51 10.89 473 1.45 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 32,497 53 10.88 473 1.46 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 32,444 93 10.86 473 1.46 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 32,351 68 10.83 473 1.46 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 32,283 46 10.81 473 1.47 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 32,237 45 10.79 473 1.47 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 32,192 57 10.78 473 1.47 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 32,135 99 10.76 473 1.47 2 0.0