Active Cases: 70

25.63 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,140

Total Deaths: 83

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 3,140 0 11.5 83 2.64 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 3,140 1 11.5 83 2.64 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 3,139 11 11.49 83 2.64 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 3,128 3 11.45 83 2.65 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 3,125 4 11.44 83 2.66 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 3,121 9 11.43 83 2.66 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 3,112 2 11.39 84 2.7 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 3,110 0 11.39 84 2.7 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 3,110 6 11.39 84 2.7 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 3,104 9 11.36 84 2.71 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 3,095 14 11.33 84 2.71 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 3,081 4 11.28 84 2.73 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 3,077 5 11.26 84 2.73 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 3,072 2 11.25 84 2.73 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 3,070 2 11.24 84 2.74 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 3,068 3 11.23 84 2.74 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 3,065 5 11.22 84 2.74 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 3,060 4 11.2 84 2.75 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 3,056 30 11.19 84 2.75 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 3,026 3 11.08 84 2.78 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 3,023 0 11.07 84 2.78 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 3,023 3 11.07 84 2.78 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 3,020 2 11.06 84 2.78 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 3,018 6 11.05 84 2.78 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 3,012 5 11.03 84 2.79 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 3,007 4 11.01 84 2.79 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 3,003 4 10.99 84 2.8 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 2,999 1 10.98 84 2.8 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 2,998 0 10.98 84 2.8 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 2,998 8 10.98 84 2.8 0 0.0