Active Cases: 22

15.64 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 1,569

Total Deaths: 51

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 1,569 2 11.15 51 3.25 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 1,567 1 11.14 51 3.25 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 1,566 1 11.13 51 3.26 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 1,565 2 11.13 51 3.26 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 1,563 2 11.11 51 3.26 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 1,561 3 11.1 51 3.27 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 1,558 2 11.08 51 3.27 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 1,556 0 11.06 51 3.28 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 1,556 3 11.06 51 3.28 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 1,553 1 11.04 51 3.28 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 1,552 4 11.03 51 3.29 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 1,548 3 11.01 51 3.29 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 1,545 0 10.98 51 3.3 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 1,545 0 10.98 51 3.3 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 1,545 1 10.98 51 3.3 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 1,544 4 10.98 51 3.3 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 1,540 0 10.95 51 3.31 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 1,540 1 10.95 51 3.31 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 1,539 2 10.94 51 3.31 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 1,537 2 10.93 51 3.32 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 1,535 1 10.91 51 3.32 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 1,534 0 10.91 51 3.32 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 1,534 0 10.91 51 3.32 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 1,534 1 10.91 51 3.32 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 1,533 0 10.9 51 3.33 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 1,533 3 10.9 51 3.33 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 1,530 1 10.88 51 3.33 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 1,529 1 10.87 51 3.34 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 1,528 1 10.86 51 3.34 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 1,527 4 10.86 51 3.34 0 0.0