Active Cases: 79

17.31 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,796

Total Deaths: 104

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 4,796 0 10.51 104 2.17 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 4,796 0 10.51 104 2.17 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 4,798 3 10.51 104 2.17 1 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 4,795 10 10.5 103 2.15 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 4,785 5 10.48 103 2.15 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 4,780 6 10.47 103 2.15 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 4,774 0 10.46 103 2.16 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 4,774 9 10.46 103 2.16 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 4,765 9 10.44 103 2.16 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 4,756 12 10.42 103 2.17 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 4,744 4 10.39 103 2.17 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 4,740 9 10.38 103 2.17 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 4,731 11 10.36 103 2.18 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 4,720 3 10.34 103 2.18 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 4,717 4 10.33 103 2.18 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 4,713 11 10.32 103 2.19 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 4,702 10 10.3 103 2.19 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 4,692 8 10.28 103 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 4,684 7 10.26 103 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 4,677 7 10.25 103 2.2 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 4,670 3 10.23 103 2.21 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 4,667 0 10.22 103 2.21 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 4,667 10 10.22 103 2.21 1 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 4,657 8 10.2 102 2.19 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 4,649 7 10.18 102 2.19 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 4,642 7 10.17 102 2.2 1 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 4,635 8 10.15 101 2.18 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 4,627 6 10.14 101 2.18 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 4,621 6 10.12 101 2.19 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 4,615 7 10.11 101 2.19 1 0.0