Active Cases: 159

9.34 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 47,380

Total Deaths: 612

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 47,380 0 27.82 612 1.29 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 47,380 0 27.82 612 1.29 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 47,380 0 27.82 612 1.29 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 47,380 0 27.82 612 1.29 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 47,380 84 27.82 612 1.29 3 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 47,296 0 27.77 609 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 47,296 0 27.77 609 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 47,296 0 27.77 609 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 47,296 0 27.77 609 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 47,296 0 27.77 609 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 47,296 0 27.77 609 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 47,296 75 27.77 609 1.29 1 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 47,221 0 27.73 608 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 47,221 0 27.73 608 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 47,221 0 27.73 608 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 47,221 0 27.73 608 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 47,221 0 27.73 608 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 47,221 0 27.73 608 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 47,221 55 27.73 608 1.29 2 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 47,166 0 27.69 606 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 47,166 0 27.69 606 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 47,166 0 27.69 606 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 47,166 0 27.69 606 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 47,166 0 27.69 606 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 47,166 108 27.69 606 1.28 4 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 47,058 0 27.63 602 1.28 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 47,058 634 27.63 602 1.28 5 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 46,424 0 27.26 597 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 46,424 0 27.26 597 1.29 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 46,424 0 27.26 597 1.29 0 0.0