Active Cases:

No population data

Not calculated

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 31,509

Total Deaths: 399

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 31,509 0 28.67 399 1.27 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 31,509 0 28.67 399 1.27 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 31,509 0 28.67 399 1.27 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 31,509 0 28.67 399 1.27 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 31,509 78 28.67 399 1.27 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 31,431 0 28.6 399 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 31,431 0 28.6 399 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 31,431 0 28.6 399 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 31,431 0 28.6 399 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 31,431 0 28.6 399 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 31,431 0 28.6 399 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 31,431 60 28.6 399 1.27 1 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 31,371 0 28.55 398 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 31,371 0 28.55 398 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 31,371 0 28.55 398 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 31,371 0 28.55 398 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 31,371 0 28.55 398 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 31,371 0 28.55 398 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 31,371 16 28.55 398 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 31,355 0 28.53 398 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 31,355 0 28.53 398 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 31,355 0 28.53 398 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 31,355 0 28.53 398 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 31,355 0 28.53 398 1.27 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 31,355 83 28.53 398 1.27 3 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 31,272 0 28.46 395 1.26 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 31,272 399 28.46 395 1.26 6 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 30,873 0 28.09 389 1.26 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 30,873 0 28.09 389 1.26 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 30,873 0 28.09 389 1.26 0 0.0