Active Cases: 122

9.42 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 39,286

Total Deaths: 700

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 39,286 0 30.32 700 1.78 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 39,286 0 30.32 700 1.78 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 39,286 0 30.32 700 1.78 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 39,286 0 30.32 700 1.78 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 39,286 48 30.32 700 1.78 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 39,238 0 30.28 700 1.78 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 39,238 0 30.28 700 1.78 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 39,238 0 30.28 700 1.78 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 39,238 0 30.28 700 1.78 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 39,238 0 30.28 700 1.78 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 39,238 0 30.28 700 1.78 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 39,238 74 30.28 700 1.78 1 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 39,164 0 30.23 699 1.78 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 39,164 0 30.23 699 1.78 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 39,164 0 30.23 699 1.78 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 39,164 0 30.23 699 1.78 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 39,164 0 30.23 699 1.78 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 39,164 0 30.23 699 1.78 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 39,164 37 30.23 699 1.78 2 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 39,127 0 30.2 697 1.78 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 39,127 0 30.2 697 1.78 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 39,127 0 30.2 697 1.78 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 39,127 0 30.2 697 1.78 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 39,127 0 30.2 697 1.78 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 39,127 113 30.2 697 1.78 6 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 39,014 0 30.11 691 1.77 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 39,014 581 30.11 691 1.77 13 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 38,433 0 29.66 678 1.76 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 38,433 0 29.66 678 1.76 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 38,433 0 29.66 678 1.76 0 0.0