Active Cases: 57

15.17 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 11,100

Total Deaths: 137

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 11,100 0 29.54 137 1.23 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 11,100 0 29.54 137 1.23 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 11,100 0 29.54 137 1.23 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 11,100 0 29.54 137 1.23 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 11,100 22 29.54 137 1.23 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 11,078 0 29.48 137 1.24 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 11,078 0 29.48 137 1.24 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 11,078 0 29.48 137 1.24 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 11,078 0 29.48 137 1.24 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 11,078 0 29.48 137 1.24 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 11,078 0 29.48 137 1.24 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 11,078 35 29.48 137 1.24 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 11,043 0 29.39 137 1.24 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 11,043 0 29.39 137 1.24 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 11,043 0 29.39 137 1.24 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 11,043 0 29.39 137 1.24 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 11,043 0 29.39 137 1.24 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 11,043 0 29.39 137 1.24 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 11,043 12 29.39 137 1.24 1 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 11,031 0 29.36 136 1.23 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 11,031 0 29.36 136 1.23 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 11,031 0 29.36 136 1.23 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 11,031 0 29.36 136 1.23 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 11,031 0 29.36 136 1.23 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 11,031 27 29.36 136 1.23 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 11,004 0 29.28 136 1.24 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 11,004 153 29.28 136 1.24 2 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 10,851 0 28.88 134 1.23 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 10,851 0 28.88 134 1.23 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 10,851 0 28.88 134 1.23 0 0.0