Active Cases: 13

12.09 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,645

Total Deaths: 21

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 2,645 0 24.6 21 0.79 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 2,645 0 24.6 21 0.79 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 2,645 0 24.6 21 0.79 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 2,645 0 24.6 21 0.79 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 2,645 8 24.6 21 0.79 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 2,637 0 24.53 21 0.8 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 2,637 0 24.53 21 0.8 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 2,637 0 24.53 21 0.8 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 2,637 0 24.53 21 0.8 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 2,637 0 24.53 21 0.8 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 2,637 0 24.53 21 0.8 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 2,637 5 24.53 21 0.8 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 2,632 0 24.48 21 0.8 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 2,632 0 24.48 21 0.8 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 2,632 0 24.48 21 0.8 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 2,632 0 24.48 21 0.8 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 2,632 0 24.48 21 0.8 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 2,632 0 24.48 21 0.8 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 2,632 2 24.48 21 0.8 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 2,630 0 24.46 21 0.8 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 2,630 0 24.46 21 0.8 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 2,630 0 24.46 21 0.8 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 2,630 0 24.46 21 0.8 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 2,630 0 24.46 21 0.8 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 2,630 17 24.46 21 0.8 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 2,613 0 24.3 21 0.8 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 2,613 31 24.3 21 0.8 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 2,582 0 24.02 21 0.81 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 2,582 0 24.02 21 0.81 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 2,582 0 24.02 21 0.81 0 0.0