Active Cases: 20

12.90 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 4,882

Total Deaths: 82

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 4,882 0 31.5 82 1.68 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 4,882 0 31.5 82 1.68 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 4,882 0 31.5 82 1.68 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 4,882 0 31.5 82 1.68 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 4,882 12 31.5 82 1.68 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 4,870 0 31.42 82 1.68 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 4,870 0 31.42 82 1.68 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 4,870 0 31.42 82 1.68 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 4,870 0 31.42 82 1.68 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 4,870 0 31.42 82 1.68 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 4,870 0 31.42 82 1.68 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 4,870 8 31.42 82 1.68 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 4,862 0 31.37 82 1.69 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 4,862 0 31.37 82 1.69 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 4,862 0 31.37 82 1.69 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 4,862 0 31.37 82 1.69 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 4,862 0 31.37 82 1.69 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 4,862 0 31.37 82 1.69 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 4,862 8 31.37 82 1.69 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 4,854 0 31.32 82 1.69 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 4,854 0 31.32 82 1.69 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 4,854 0 31.32 82 1.69 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 4,854 0 31.32 82 1.69 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 4,854 0 31.32 82 1.69 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 4,854 18 31.32 82 1.69 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 4,836 0 31.2 82 1.7 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 4,836 60 31.2 82 1.7 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 4,776 0 30.82 82 1.72 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 4,776 0 30.82 82 1.72 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 4,776 0 30.82 82 1.72 0 0.0