Active Cases: 58

13.34 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 13,549

Total Deaths: 162

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 13,549 0 31.17 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 13,549 0 31.17 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 13,549 0 31.17 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 13,549 0 31.17 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 13,549 28 31.17 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 13,521 0 31.1 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 13,521 0 31.1 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 13,521 0 31.1 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 13,521 0 31.1 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 13,521 0 31.1 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 13,521 0 31.1 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 13,521 30 31.1 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 13,491 0 31.03 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 13,491 0 31.03 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 13,491 0 31.03 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 13,491 0 31.03 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 13,491 0 31.03 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 13,491 0 31.03 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 13,491 10 31.03 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 13,481 0 31.01 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 13,481 0 31.01 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 13,481 0 31.01 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 13,481 0 31.01 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 13,481 0 31.01 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 13,481 20 31.01 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 13,461 0 30.96 162 1.2 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 13,461 145 30.96 162 1.2 1 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 13,316 0 30.63 161 1.21 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 13,316 0 30.63 161 1.21 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 13,316 0 30.63 161 1.21 0 0.0