Active Cases: 64

11.13 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 12,148

Total Deaths: 185

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 12,148 0 21.12 185 1.52 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 12,148 0 21.12 185 1.52 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 12,148 0 21.12 185 1.52 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 12,148 0 21.12 185 1.52 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 12,148 0 21.12 185 1.52 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 12,148 35 21.12 185 1.52 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 12,113 0 21.06 185 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 12,113 0 21.06 185 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 12,113 0 21.06 185 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 12,113 0 21.06 185 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 12,113 0 21.06 185 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 12,113 0 21.06 185 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 12,113 29 21.06 185 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 12,084 0 21.01 185 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 12,084 0 21.01 185 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 12,084 0 21.01 185 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 12,084 0 21.01 185 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 12,084 0 21.01 185 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 12,084 0 21.01 185 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 12,084 17 21.01 185 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 12,067 0 20.98 185 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 12,067 0 20.98 185 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 12,067 0 20.98 185 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 12,067 0 20.98 185 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 12,067 0 20.98 185 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 12,067 0 20.98 185 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 12,067 145 20.98 185 1.53 0 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 11,922 0 20.73 185 1.55 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 11,922 0 20.73 185 1.55 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 11,922 0 20.73 185 1.55 0 0.0