Active Cases: 5

1.07 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmisson: Ongoing, neither better nor worse

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 9,121

Total Deaths: 305

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2023-02-06 - Mon 9,121 0 19.61 305 3.34 0 0.0
2023-02-05 - Sun 9,121 0 19.61 305 3.34 0 0.0
2023-02-04 - Sat 9,121 0 19.61 305 3.34 0 0.0
2023-02-03 - Fri 9,121 0 19.61 305 3.34 0 0.0
2023-02-02 - Thu 9,121 0 19.61 305 3.34 0 0.0
2023-02-01 - Wed 9,121 4 19.61 305 3.34 0 0.0
2023-01-31 - Tue 9,117 0 19.6 305 3.35 0 0.0
2023-01-30 - Mon 9,117 0 19.6 305 3.35 0 0.0
2023-01-29 - Sun 9,117 0 19.6 305 3.35 0 0.0
2023-01-28 - Sat 9,117 0 19.6 305 3.35 0 0.0
2023-01-27 - Fri 9,117 0 19.6 305 3.35 0 0.0
2023-01-26 - Thu 9,117 0 19.6 305 3.35 0 0.0
2023-01-25 - Wed 9,117 1 19.6 305 3.35 0 0.0
2023-01-24 - Tue 9,116 0 19.59 305 3.35 0 0.0
2023-01-23 - Mon 9,116 0 19.59 305 3.35 0 0.0
2023-01-22 - Sun 9,116 0 19.59 305 3.35 0 0.0
2023-01-21 - Sat 9,116 0 19.59 305 3.35 0 0.0
2023-01-20 - Fri 9,116 0 19.59 305 3.35 0 0.0
2023-01-19 - Thu 9,116 0 19.59 305 3.35 0 0.0
2023-01-18 - Wed 9,116 7 19.59 305 3.35 0 0.0
2023-01-17 - Tue 9,109 0 19.58 305 3.35 0 0.0
2023-01-16 - Mon 9,109 0 19.58 305 3.35 0 0.0
2023-01-15 - Sun 9,109 0 19.58 305 3.35 0 0.0
2023-01-14 - Sat 9,109 0 19.58 305 3.35 0 0.0
2023-01-13 - Fri 9,109 0 19.58 305 3.35 0 0.0
2023-01-12 - Thu 9,109 0 19.58 305 3.35 0 0.0
2023-01-11 - Wed 9,109 235 19.58 305 3.35 1 0.0
2023-01-10 - Tue 8,874 0 19.07 304 3.43 0 0.0
2023-01-09 - Mon 8,874 0 19.07 304 3.43 0 0.0
2023-01-08 - Sun 8,874 0 19.07 304 3.43 0 0.0