Active Cases: 10

6.34 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,053

Total Deaths: 38

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 2,053 0 13.02 38 1.85 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 2,053 0 13.02 38 1.85 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 2,053 0 13.02 38 1.85 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 2,053 0 13.02 38 1.85 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 2,053 0 13.02 38 1.85 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 2,053 3 13.02 38 1.85 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 2,050 0 13.0 38 1.85 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 2,050 0 13.0 38 1.85 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 2,050 0 13.0 38 1.85 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 2,050 0 13.0 38 1.85 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 2,050 0 13.0 38 1.85 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 2,050 0 13.0 38 1.85 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 2,050 7 13.0 38 1.85 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 2,043 0 12.96 38 1.86 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 2,043 0 12.96 38 1.86 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 2,043 0 12.96 38 1.86 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 2,043 0 12.96 38 1.86 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 2,043 0 12.96 38 1.86 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 2,043 0 12.96 38 1.86 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 2,043 8 12.96 38 1.86 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 2,035 0 12.91 38 1.87 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 2,035 0 12.91 38 1.87 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 2,035 0 12.91 38 1.87 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 2,035 0 12.91 38 1.87 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 2,035 0 12.91 38 1.87 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 2,035 0 12.91 38 1.87 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 2,035 4 12.91 38 1.87 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 2,031 0 12.88 38 1.87 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 2,031 0 12.88 38 1.87 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 2,031 0 12.88 38 1.87 0 0.0