Active Cases: 18

3.61 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 5,569

Total Deaths: 64

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 5,569 0 11.17 64 1.15 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 5,569 0 11.17 64 1.15 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 5,569 0 11.17 64 1.15 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 5,569 0 11.17 64 1.15 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 5,569 0 11.17 64 1.15 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 5,569 12 11.17 64 1.15 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 5,557 0 11.15 64 1.15 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 5,557 0 11.15 64 1.15 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 5,557 0 11.15 64 1.15 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 5,557 0 11.15 64 1.15 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 5,557 0 11.15 64 1.15 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 5,557 0 11.15 64 1.15 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 5,557 6 11.15 64 1.15 1 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 5,551 0 11.13 63 1.13 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 5,551 0 11.13 63 1.13 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 5,551 0 11.13 63 1.13 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 5,551 0 11.13 63 1.13 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 5,551 0 11.13 63 1.13 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 5,551 0 11.13 63 1.13 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 5,551 16 11.13 63 1.13 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 5,535 0 11.1 63 1.14 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 5,535 0 11.1 63 1.14 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 5,535 0 11.1 63 1.14 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 5,535 0 11.1 63 1.14 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 5,535 0 11.1 63 1.14 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 5,535 0 11.1 63 1.14 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 5,535 13 11.1 63 1.14 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 5,522 0 11.08 63 1.14 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 5,522 0 11.08 63 1.14 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 5,522 0 11.08 63 1.14 0 0.0