Active Cases: 5

2.95 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 2,047

Total Deaths: 23

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 2,047 0 12.09 23 1.12 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 2,047 0 12.09 23 1.12 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 2,047 0 12.09 23 1.12 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 2,047 0 12.09 23 1.12 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 2,047 0 12.09 23 1.12 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 2,047 3 12.09 23 1.12 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 2,044 0 12.07 23 1.13 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 2,044 0 12.07 23 1.13 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 2,044 0 12.07 23 1.13 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 2,044 0 12.07 23 1.13 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 2,044 0 12.07 23 1.13 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 2,044 0 12.07 23 1.13 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 2,044 2 12.07 23 1.13 1 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 2,042 0 12.06 22 1.08 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 2,042 0 12.06 22 1.08 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 2,042 0 12.06 22 1.08 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 2,042 0 12.06 22 1.08 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 2,042 0 12.06 22 1.08 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 2,042 0 12.06 22 1.08 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 2,042 8 12.06 22 1.08 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 2,034 0 12.01 22 1.08 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 2,034 0 12.01 22 1.08 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 2,034 0 12.01 22 1.08 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 2,034 0 12.01 22 1.08 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 2,034 0 12.01 22 1.08 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 2,034 0 12.01 22 1.08 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 2,034 28 12.01 22 1.08 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 2,006 0 11.85 22 1.1 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 2,006 0 11.85 22 1.1 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 2,006 0 11.85 22 1.1 0 0.0