Active Cases: 34

8.40 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 5,289

Total Deaths: 69

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 5,289 0 13.07 69 1.3 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 5,289 0 13.07 69 1.3 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 5,289 0 13.07 69 1.3 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 5,289 0 13.07 69 1.3 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 5,289 0 13.07 69 1.3 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 5,289 16 13.07 69 1.3 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 5,273 0 13.03 69 1.31 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 5,273 0 13.03 69 1.31 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 5,273 0 13.03 69 1.31 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 5,273 0 13.03 69 1.31 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 5,273 0 13.03 69 1.31 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 5,273 0 13.03 69 1.31 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 5,273 18 13.03 69 1.31 2 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 5,255 0 12.98 67 1.27 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 5,255 0 12.98 67 1.27 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 5,255 0 12.98 67 1.27 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 5,255 0 12.98 67 1.27 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 5,255 0 12.98 67 1.27 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 5,255 0 12.98 67 1.27 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 5,255 18 12.98 67 1.27 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 5,237 0 12.94 67 1.28 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 5,237 0 12.94 67 1.28 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 5,237 0 12.94 67 1.28 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 5,237 0 12.94 67 1.28 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 5,237 0 12.94 67 1.28 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 5,237 0 12.94 67 1.28 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 5,237 56 12.94 67 1.28 1 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 5,181 0 12.8 66 1.27 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 5,181 0 12.8 66 1.27 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 5,181 0 12.8 66 1.27 0 0.0