Active Cases: 37

9.62 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 3,743

Total Deaths: 77

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 3,743 0 9.73 77 2.06 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 3,743 0 9.73 77 2.06 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 3,743 0 9.73 77 2.06 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 3,743 0 9.73 77 2.06 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 3,743 0 9.73 77 2.06 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 3,743 19 9.73 77 2.06 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 3,724 0 9.68 77 2.07 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 3,724 0 9.68 77 2.07 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 3,724 0 9.68 77 2.07 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 3,724 0 9.68 77 2.07 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 3,724 0 9.68 77 2.07 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 3,724 0 9.68 77 2.07 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 3,724 18 9.68 77 2.07 0 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 3,706 0 9.63 77 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 3,706 0 9.63 77 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 3,706 0 9.63 77 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 3,706 0 9.63 77 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 3,706 0 9.63 77 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 3,706 0 9.63 77 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 3,706 8 9.63 77 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 3,698 0 9.61 77 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 3,698 0 9.61 77 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 3,698 0 9.61 77 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 3,698 0 9.61 77 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 3,698 0 9.61 77 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 3,698 0 9.61 77 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 3,698 10 9.61 77 2.08 0 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 3,688 0 9.59 77 2.09 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 3,688 0 9.59 77 2.09 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 3,688 0 9.59 77 2.09 0 0.0