Active Cases: 23

2.81 currently sick per 10,000 people

Transmission: Decreasing, getting better

Total Cases, Deaths, Recoveries Over Time

Loading...

Daily New Cases

Loading...

Total Cases: 8,667

Total Deaths: 71

Total Recoveries:

Date Total
Cases
Daily New
Cases
% of
Pop.
Total
Deaths
% of
Cases
Daily
Deaths
Total
Recoveries
% of
Cases
Daily
Recoveries
2021-05-10 - Mon 8,667 0 10.6 71 0.82 0 0.0
2021-05-09 - Sun 8,667 0 10.6 71 0.82 0 0.0
2021-05-08 - Sat 8,667 0 10.6 71 0.82 0 0.0
2021-05-07 - Fri 8,667 0 10.6 71 0.82 0 0.0
2021-05-06 - Thu 8,667 0 10.6 71 0.82 0 0.0
2021-05-05 - Wed 8,667 14 10.6 71 0.82 0 0.0
2021-05-04 - Tue 8,653 0 10.58 71 0.82 0 0.0
2021-05-03 - Mon 8,653 0 10.58 71 0.82 0 0.0
2021-05-02 - Sun 8,653 0 10.58 71 0.82 0 0.0
2021-05-01 - Sat 8,653 0 10.58 71 0.82 0 0.0
2021-04-30 - Fri 8,653 0 10.58 71 0.82 0 0.0
2021-04-29 - Thu 8,653 0 10.58 71 0.82 0 0.0
2021-04-28 - Wed 8,653 9 10.58 71 0.82 1 0.0
2021-04-27 - Tue 8,644 0 10.57 70 0.81 0 0.0
2021-04-26 - Mon 8,644 0 10.57 70 0.81 0 0.0
2021-04-25 - Sun 8,644 0 10.57 70 0.81 0 0.0
2021-04-24 - Sat 8,644 0 10.57 70 0.81 0 0.0
2021-04-23 - Fri 8,644 0 10.57 70 0.81 0 0.0
2021-04-22 - Thu 8,644 0 10.57 70 0.81 0 0.0
2021-04-21 - Wed 8,644 21 10.57 70 0.81 0 0.0
2021-04-20 - Tue 8,623 0 10.54 70 0.81 0 0.0
2021-04-19 - Mon 8,623 0 10.54 70 0.81 0 0.0
2021-04-18 - Sun 8,623 0 10.54 70 0.81 0 0.0
2021-04-17 - Sat 8,623 0 10.54 70 0.81 0 0.0
2021-04-16 - Fri 8,623 0 10.54 70 0.81 0 0.0
2021-04-15 - Thu 8,623 0 10.54 70 0.81 0 0.0
2021-04-14 - Wed 8,623 25 10.54 70 0.81 1 0.0
2021-04-13 - Tue 8,598 0 10.51 69 0.8 0 0.0
2021-04-12 - Mon 8,598 0 10.51 69 0.8 0 0.0
2021-04-11 - Sun 8,598 0 10.51 69 0.8 0 0.0